Our Directory


Showing 7 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
    
Mrs. Susan Neis Faith Formation Coordinator 315-687-6561 sneis@syrdio.org 
Mrs. Maureen Shedden Music Director  mshedden@syrdio.org 
Ms. Elizabeth Neis Office Assistant 315-687-6105 stpatschitt@syrdio.org eneis@syrdio.org 
Rev. Kevin Corcoran Pastor 315 687-6105 kcorcoran@syrdio.org 
Mr. Robert Lake RCIA Coordinator 315-687-6105 blake@syrdio.org 
Mrs. Morgan Durfee Youth Ministry  mdurfee@syrdio.org 
Showing 7 items